Term Dates

All 2021/22  year long sessions are for 40 weekly attendances, divided into three terms.

Dates for the 2021/22 year are *  :

Term 1    Monday 13 September to Friday 17 December 2021 – inclusive

Term 2   Thursday 6 January to Monday 11 April 2022 – inclusive

Term 3   Monday 25 April to Friday 22 July 2022 – inclusive

*Start and end dates allow for public holidays (when the workshops will be closed)

Dates for the 2020/21 year were :

Term 1    Monday 14 September to Monday 21 December 2020 – inclusive

Term 2   Monday 4 January to Friday 26 March 2021 – inclusive

Term 3   Monday 12 April to Monday 19 July 2021 – inclusive

——————————————————————————————————————–

Comments are closed.