Term Dates

All 2020/21  year long sessions are for 40 weekly attendances, divided into three terms.

Dates for the 2020/21 year are :

Term 1    Monday 14 September to Monday 21 December 2020 – inclusive

Term 2   Monday 4 January to Friday 26 March 2021 – inclusive

Term 3   Monday 12 April to Monday 19 July 2021 – inclusive

——————————————————————————————————————–

Dates for the 2019/20 year were *:

Term 1    Monday 9 September to Friday 13 December 2019 – inclusive

Term 2   Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April 2020 – inclusive

Term 3   Monday 20 April to Monday 20 July 2020 – inclusive

*Start and end dates allow for public holidays (when the workshops will be closed)

Comments are closed.