Term Dates

All 2019/20  year long sessions are for 40 weekly attendances, divided into three terms.

Dates for the 2019/20 year are*:

Term 1    Monday 9 September to Friday 13 December 2019 – inclusive

Term 2   Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April 2020 – inclusive

Term 3   Monday 20 April to Monday 20 July 2020 – inclusive

*Start and end dates allow for public holidays (when the workshops will be closed)

Dates for the 2018/19 year are :

Term 1    Monday 10 September to Monday 17 December 2018 – inclusive

Term 2   Monday 7 January to Monday 15 April 2019 – inclusive

Term 3   Monday 29 April to Friday 19 July 2019 – inclusive

Comments are closed.